OHHLA.COM - DMX Lyrics (Earl Simmons)

It's Dark and Hell is Hot || Flesh of My Flesh, Blood of My Blood
... And Then There Was X || The Great Depression
Grand Champ || Year of the Dog... Again || The Definition of X
The Weigh In || Undisputed || Remix/B-Side/Soundtrack || Misc.

DMX - It's Dark and Hell Is Hot (May '98) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Intro
2 Ruff Ryder's Anthem
3 F---in' Wit' D
4 The Storm (Skit)
5 Look Thru My Eyes
6 Get At Me Dog
7 Let Me Fly
8 X-is Coming
9 Damien
10 How's it Goin' Down
11 Mickey (Skit)
12 Crime Story
13 Stop Being Greedy
14 ATF
15 For My Dogs
16 I Can Feel It
17 Prayer
18 The Convo
19 Niggaz Done Started Something

DMX - Flesh Of My Flesh, Blood Of My Blood (Dec. '98) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 My Niggas
2 Bring Your Whole Crew
3 Pac Man - skit
4 Ain't No Way
5 We Don't Give a F---
6 Keep Your S--t the Hardest
7 Coming From
8 It's All Good
9 The Omen
10 Slippin'
11 No Love 4 Me
12 Dogs For Life
13 Blackout
14 Flesh Of My Flesh, Blood Of My Blood
15 Heat
16 Ready to Meet Him

DMX - ...And Then There Was X (1999) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 The Kennel (Skit)
2 One More Road to Cross
3 The Professional
4 Fame
5 Alot to Learn (Skit)
6 Here We Go Again
7 Party Up
8 Make a Move
9 What These B----es Want
10 What's My Name?
11 More 2 a Song
12 Don't You Ever
13 The Shakedown (Skit)
14 D-X-L (Hard White)
15 Comin' For Ya
16 Prayer III
17 Angel
18 Good Girls, Bad Guys

DMX - The Great Depression (2001) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Sometimes
2 School Street
3 Who We Be
4 Trina Moe
5 We Right Here
6 Bloodline Anthem
7 Shorty Was Da Bomb
8 Damien III
9 When I'm Nothing
10 I Miss You
11 Number 11
12 Pull Up (Skit)
13 I'ma Bang
14 Pull Out (Skit)
15 You Could Be Blind
16 The Prayer IV
17 A Minute For Your Son
* Next Out the Kennel
* Problem Child
* Usual Suspects (Part 2)

DMX - Grand Champ (2003) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Dog Intro
2 My Life
3 Where the Hood At
4 Dogs Out
5 Get it on the Floor
6 Come Prepared (Skit)
7 Shot Down
8 Bring the Noize
9 Untouchable
10 F--- Y'all
11 Ruff Radio (Skit)
12 We're Back
13 Ruff Radio 2 (Skit)
14 Rob All Night (If I'm Gonna Rob)
15 We Go Hard
16 We 'Bout to Blow
17 The Rain
18 Gotta Go (Skit)
19 Don't Gotta Go Home
20 A'Yo Kato
21 Thank You
22 The Prayer V
23 On Top (Bonus Track)

DMX - Year of the Dog... Again (2006) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Intro
2 We in Here
3 I Run S--t
4 Come Thru (Move)
5 It's Personal
6 Baby Motha
7 Dog Love
8 Wrong or Right (I'm Tired)
9 Give 'Em What They Want
10 Walk These Dogs
11 Blown Away
12 Goodbye
13 Life be My Song
14 The Prayer VI
15 Lord Give Me a Sign

DMX - The Definition of X: Pick of the Litter (2007) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Prayer III
2 Ruff Ryders' Anthem
3 Get At Me Dog
4 Stop Being Greedy
5 How's it Going Down
6 What These B----es Want
7 Blackout
8 What's My Name?
9 Where the Hood At
10 Party Up (Up in Here)
11 X Gon' Give it to Ya
12 It's All Good
13 Who We Be
14 The Rain
15 Here We Go Again
16 No Love 4 Me
17 We Right Here
18 One More Road to Cross
19 Slippin'
20 Prayer (Skit)

DMX - The Weigh In (May 2012) (LMT)
Track Lyrics
1 The Weigh In Intro
2 Where I Wanna Be
3 S--t Don't Change
4 Last Hope Skit
5 Last Hope
6 Lil Wayne Interlude
7 Where My Dogs At
8 Tyrese Interlude
9 That's My Baby
10 DJ Envy Interlude
11 Wright or Wrong

DMX - Undisputed (Sept. 2012) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Lookin Without Seein (Intro)
2 What They Don't Know
3 Cold World
4 I Don't Dance
5 Sucka for Love
6 I Get Scared
7 Slippin' Again
8 Prayer
9 I'm Back
10 Have You Eva
11 Get Your Money Up
12 Head Up
13 Frankenstein
14 Ya'll Don't Really Know
15 I Got Your Back
16 No Love
17 Already
18 Fire
19 F--- U B---h
20 Love That B---h

Lyrics Album
Grand Finale Belly soundtrack
Top Shotter Belly soundtrack
The Story Black Gangster soundtrack
Born Loser Born Loser 12"
Nowhere to Run Chef Aid - South Park
Getting Down Cradle 2 the Grave soundtrack
Go to Sleep Cradle 2 the Grave soundtrack
Right/Wrong Cradle 2 the Grave soundtrack
Don't Call Me Don't Call Me (S)
No Sunshine Exit Wounds soundtrack
Walk With Me Exit Wounds soundtrack
Get At Me Dog (Remix) Get At Me Dog 12"
Grand Finale (Murda Mix) Grand Finale Remix 12"
The Usual Suspects How to Be a Player soundtrack
Industry Industry 12"
Catz Don't Know Light it Up soundtrack
Go For Dat Never Die Alone soundtrack
King Thing Never Die Alone soundtrack
I'm Gonna Crawl Nutty Professor II
We Be Clubbin' (Remix) The Players Club soundtrack
Pump Ya Fists Pump Ya Fists 12"
Come Back in One Piece Romeo Must Die soundtrack
Ride or Die (The Ruff Ryders) Ruff Ryders V1
Bugout Ruff Ryders V1
Some X S--t Ruff Ryders V1
The Great Ruff Ryders V2
Friend of Mine Ruff Ryders V3
Get Wild Ruff Ryders V4
Get Your Money Up Ruff Ryders: PPF
World's Greatest Ruff Ryders: PPF
Murdergram The Streets Is Watching
Time to Get Paid Swizz Beatz Monster Mondays
They Want War (Ja Rule Diss) They Want War 12"
Ryde or Die (Remix) Turf Stories soundtrack
Already Walk With Me Now and You'll Fly With Me Later *
Where You Been Walk With Me Now and You'll Fly With Me Later *
Y'all Niggaz Walk With Me Now and You'll Fly With Me Later *
I Can, I Can The Wood soundtrack
X Gonna Give it to Ya X Gonna Give it to Ya 12"

Lyrics Artist
We in Here Big Kap + Flex
A Song For You Bizzy Bone
Sincerity Blige, Mary J.
Stop the Party (Remix) Busta Rhymes
Touch It (Remix Part One) Busta Rhymes
Touch It (Remix Part Four) Busta Rhymes
Why We Die Busta Rhymes
The Future Dame Grease
What's Really Good Diplomats
It's On DJ Clue
Pull It DJ Clue
Ruff Ryder's Anthem (Remix) DJ Clue
Who, Ruff Ryders DJ Clue
Who's Next (X-Clue-Sive) DJ Clue
Deeper DJ Envy
Get it Right Drag-On
Let's Get Crazy Drag-On
Niggas Die for Me Drag-On
Pure Uncut (Remix) Eightball
Dog Match Eve
Scenario 2000 Eve
Scream Double R Eve
Dog & a Fox Foxy Brown
King Kong Forever M.C.
DMX Freestyle Funkmaster Flex
Do You Funkmaster Flex
Intro The Game
Outro The Game
Uh-Hunh! Jadakiss
Who's Real (Ruff Ryders Remix) Jadakiss
It's Murda Ja Rule
Whatcha Wanna Do Jayo Felony
Money, Cash, Hoes Jay-Z
Get Your S--t Right Jermaine Dupri
We Got This John Forte
Yonkers Anthem King Phaze
Rollin' (Urban Assault Vehicle) Limp Bizkit
4, 3, 2, 1 LL Cool J
4, 3, 2, 1 (E-Dub Remix) LL Cool J
Fuhgidabowdit LL Cool J
Put Your Money Ludacris
Money, Power & Respect The LOX
24 Hours to Live Mase
Take What's Yours Mase
Time to Build Mic Geronimo
Usual Suspects Mic Geronimo
Most High (Remix) Jerzee Monet
Don't Gotta Go Home Monica
Tales From the Darkside The Murderers
Life is What You Make It Nas
Stay Flawless N.O.R.E.
Shut 'Em Down Onyx
Onyx and DMX Sway & King Tech
Y'all Don't Really Know Swizz Beatz
Poppin' My Collar (Remix) Three 6 Mafia
Trippin' (Remix) Total
Tear it Up Yung Wun