OHHLA.COM - Trick Daddy Lyrics

Based On a True Story || www.Thug.com || Book of Thugs
Thugs Are Us || Thug Holiday || Thug Matrimony
Back by Thug Demand || Finally Famous
Remix/B-Side/Soundtrack || Miscellaneous

Trick Daddy Dollars - Based on a True Story (1997) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Based on a True Story, Pt. 1
2 Based on a True Story, Pt. 2
3 Oh Me, Oh My
4 Bout a Lotta Thangs...
5 They Don't Live Long
6 Kill-a-Head
7 Now They Wanna Holler
8 Going Down Like That (Intro)
9 Going Down Like That
10 Snowin' in Miami
11 Smoke Out
12 I'll Be Your Player
13 I Got Plans
14 Pimp
15 Telephone Skit
16 Hoe But Can't Help It
17 Gone With Your Bad Self

Trick Daddy - www.Thug.com (1998) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Log On
2 For the Thugs
3 Back in the Days
4 So What
5 Tater Head (Skit)
6 Nann Nigga
7 Hold On
8 Call From Dante (Skit)
9 Change My Life
10 I'll Be Your Other Man
11 Suckin F---in You
12 Stroke it Gently (Skit)
13 Run Nigga
14 Living in a World
15 I'll Be Your Player (Remix)
16 Log Off

Trick Daddy - Book of Thugs: Chapter AK, Verse 47 (2000)
Track Lyrics
1 Intro
2 Boy
3 Sitting On O's
4 Get On Up
5 America
6 Shut Up
7 Thug For Life
8 Hoe (Skit)
9 Walkin' Like a Hoe
10 Tryin' to Stop Smokin'
11 Bout My Money
12 Could it Be
13 Thug Life Again
14 Kill Your A--
15 Gotta Let You Have It
16 Hoe But Can't Help It
17 Outro

Trick Daddy - Thugs Are Us (2001) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Intro
2 I'm a Thug
3 Where You From?
4 Noodle
5 Take it to Da House
6 Thump in the Trunk
7 Can't F--- With the South
8 Survivin' the Drought
9 Pull Over (Remix)
10 Have My Cheese
11 Bricks and Marijuana
12 N Word
13 99 Problems
14 For All My Ladies
15 The Hotness
16 Somebody Shoulda Told Ya
17 Amerika
18 Deuce Poppi Snippet

Trick Daddy - Thug Holiday (2002) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Who's Selling (Skit)
2 All I Need
3 In Da Wind
4 Gangsta
5 Thug Holiday
6 She's Fiendin' (Skit)
7 Play No Games
8 Let Me Ride
9 Rock N Roll Nigga
10 Rags to Riches
11 Bout Mine
12 Ain't No Santa
13 SNS
14 Get That Feeling
15 God's Been Good
16 Rain it Pours
17 Money & Drugs

Trick Daddy - Thug Matrimony (2004) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 F---in' Around Intro
2 F---in' Around
3 Let's Go
4 Gangsta Livin'
5 These are the Daze
6 I Wanna Sang
7 The Children's Song
8 U Neva Know
9 Sugar (Gimme Some)
10 Skit
11 Menage a Trois
12 J.O.D.D.
13 4 Eva
14 I Cry
15 Thugs About
16 Ain't a Thug
17 Down With Da South

Trick Daddy - Back by Thug Demand (2006) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 The Big Pookie Interview
2 Breaka Breaka
3 Straight Up
4 The Commentator
5 Bet That
6 10-20-Life
7 Tuck Ya Ice
8 Booty Doo
9 Born a Thug
10 TDD
11 Lights Off
12 Tonight
13 You D-mn Right
14 Chevy
15 So High
16 Drop (Low, Low, Low)
17 Duck Down
18 I Pop

Trick Daddy - Finally Famous (2009) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Only 1 Mayor - Skit
2 This Tha S--- That I Live
3 Da Realist
4 Gangsta Music
5 The Collection Call - Skit
6 Everyday Struggle
7 What Dey Do
8 Count My Money
9 B---h Azz Niggaz
10 Macking Jean - Skit
11 I Can Tell
12 Chevy
13 Why They Jock
14 The Mayor's Office - Skit
15 That's How We Do It
16 Homie Song
17 Strong Woman
18 The Pick Up - Skit
19 Ghetto Supa Star
20 Tears of a Grown Man
21 You Ain't a Goon
22 Smoke Song
23 Fantasy

Lyrics Album
Represent 2 Fast 2 Furious soundtrack
We Got Exit Wounds soundtrack
Thug Money In Too Deep soundtrack
Nann Nigga (Clean Radio Edit) Nann (S)
Thug Niggas Don't Live That Long Oz soundtrack
Stomp Ruff Ryders V2
Shut Up Remix Shut Up Remix 12"
Shut Yo Face (Uncle F---a) South Park: B, L, & Uncut
Sugar (Remix) Sugar 12"
Watch the Police Training Day soundtrack

Lyrics Artist
Still Ballin 2Pac
Da Man Big Tymers
P---y M.F.'s Boyz N Da Hood
It's Like That Cha Cha
My Projects (Remix) Coo Coo Cal
My Niggaz Dem DJ Clue
B---h I'm From Dade County DJ Khaled
Born & Raised DJ Khaled
Game (Red Light) DJ Khaled
I'm From the Ghetto DJ Khaled
I'm So Hood DJ Khaled
I Swear I Never Tell Another Soul DJ Khaled
Out Here Grindin' DJ Khaled
Haters Field Mob
Champion Jacki-O
One Night Stand (Remix) J-Shin
Dank JT Money
For My Thugs Lil Flip
Play No Games Lil' Jon
Hopeless Ludacris
Round Here Memphis Bleek
Melting Pot Pitbull
Something's Goin' On P.O.D.
Luxury Tax Rick Ross
Stay Fly (Still Fly Remix) Three 6 Mafia
Stand Up T.I.
Da Baddest B---h Trina
I Don't Need U Trina
Off Tha Chain Trina
Pull Over Trina
I Luv Too $hort
I'm Sprung 2 T-Pain
What's Happnin! Ying Yang Twins
I Ain't F---ing Wit U! Young Buck
Last of a Dying Breed Young Jeezy
This One's For You Young Jeezy
Chevy Smile Yung Joc