OHHLA.COM - Kool G. Rap Lyrics

Road to the Riches || Wanted: Dead or Alive || Live and Let Die || 4, 5, 6
Killer Kuts || Rated XXX || Roots of Evil || The Giancana Story
Click of Respect || Half a Klip || Remix/B-Side/Soundtrack || Misc.

Kool G. Rap and DJ Polo - Road to the Riches (1989) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Road to the Riches
2 It's a Demo
3 Men at Work
4 Truly Yours
5 Cars
6 Trilogy of Terror
7 She Loves Me, She Loves Me Not
8 Cold Cuts
9 Rhymes I Express
10 Poison
11 Butcher Shop

Kool G. Rap and DJ Polo - Wanted: Dead or Alive (1990)
Track Lyrics
1 Streets of New York
2 Wanted: Dead or Alive
3 Money in the Bank
4 Bad to the Bone
5 Talk Like Sex
6 Play it Again, Polo
7 Erase Racism
8 Kool is Back
9 Play it Kool
10 Death Wish
11 Jive Talk
12 The Polo Club
13 Riker's Island

Kool G. Rap and DJ Polo - Live and Let Die (1992) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Intro
2 On the Run
3 Live and Let Die
4 Crime Pays
5 Home Sweet Home
6 Train Robbery
7 #1 With a Bullet
8 Operation CB
9 Straight Jacket
10 Ill Street Blues
11 Go For Your Guns
12 Letters
13 Nuff Said
14 Edge of Sanity
15 F--- U Man
16 Still Wanted Dead or Alive
17 Two to the Head

Kool G. Rap - 4, 5, 6 (1995) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Intro
2 4, 5, 6
3 It's a Shame
4 Take 'Em to War
5 Executioner Style
6 For Da Brothaz
7 Blowin' Up in the World
8 Fast Life
9 Ghetto Knows
10 It's a Shame (Da Butcher's Mix)
11 Money on my Brain

Kool G. Rap - Killer Kuts (1996) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Road to the Riches
2 Death Wish
3 Streets of New York
4 Ill Street Blues
5 Men at Work
6 Truly Yours
7 Riker's Island
8 Letters
9 On the Run
10 Talk Like Sex
11 Jive Talk
12 Poison
13 Operation CB
14 It's a Demo
15 Wanted: Dead or Alive

Kool G. Rap - Rated XXX (1996) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 I Ain't Trickin'
2 Under 21 Not Permitted
3 No More Mister Nice Guy
4 Check the Bitch
5 F--- U Man
6 Talk Like Sex
7 Lifestyles of the Rich and Famous
8 Enter the Dragon
9 I'm Fly
10 Rhyme Tyme
11 Riker's Island
12 Keep it Swingin'

Kool G. Rap - Roots of Evil (1998) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Intro
2 Hitman's Diary
3 One Dark Night
4 Foul Cats
5 Tekilla Sunrise
6 At Da Wake
7 Home Sweet Funeral Home
8 Mobsta's
9 Let the Games Begin
10 A Thugs Love Story (Chapter I, II, III)
11 Da Bosses Lady
12 Mafioso
13 Thugs Anthem
14 Da Heat
15 Can't Stop the Shine
16 Cannon Fire
17 Outro
18 Daddy Figure

Kool G. Rap - The Giancana Story (2002) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Thug For Life
2 Where You At
3 Holla Back
4 It's Nothing
5 Drama
6 Thug Chronicles
7 Blaze Wit Ya'll
8 Black Widow
9 Fight Club
10 My Life
11 Good Die Young
12 The Streets
13 Gangsta Gangsta
14 My Life (Remix)

Kool G Rap - Click of Respect (2003) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Intro
2 Cold World
3 Blackin Out
4 Breaker Breaker
5 Click of Respect
6 Get Da Drop On Em
7 Gully
8 On My Grind
9 Pimped Out
10 Slide in My Whip
11 Air U Out
12 Niggah Nah
13 Sick Wit It
14 Stop Playin Wit Me
15 I Am What I Am
16 Takin Over
* Never Gonna Let You Go (Bonus Track)

Kool G Rap - Half a Klip (2008) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Risin Up
2 Turn it Out
3 100 Rounds (Original Version)
4 The Life
5 Typical Nigga
6 What's More Realer Than That?
7 I Feel Bad For You Son
8 With a Bullet
9 On the Rise Again
10 What's More Realer Than That? (Original Mix)
11 On the Rise Again (Radio Edit)

Lyrics Artist
Whar Afro Samurai: Resurrection
You Already Know Afro Samurai: Resurrection
Dramacide Black and White soundtrack
The Streets The Fast and the Furious
Cakes Ghost Dog soundtrack
Hey Mister Mister Hey Mister Mister VLS
One Four Love Pt. 1 Hip-Hop for Respect EP
Legendary Street Team Lyricist Lounge Vol. 2
Rivers of Blood The Man With the Iron Fists OST
Thug Chronicles (Unreleased Version) Mobb Deep - Free Agents
First Nigga (Primo Remix) Rawkus Raw Materials 2001
Round & Round (Ext. Remix) Soundbombing 3
Oz Theme 2000 Oz soundtrack

Lyrics Artist
Break a Bitch Akinyele
Bring it On Ali Dee
QBG Big Kap + Flex
Fall Back Big L
Wishful Thinking Big Punisher
Bedtime Stories Bookie
Pain in Many Forms Bowtie
Death Threat Brand New Heavies
Allied Metaforces Canibus
Allied Meta-Forces Canibus
Let 'Em Live Chino XL
Men of Business Cuban Link
Brown Sugar (Remix) D'Angelo
Da Connection Da Beatminerz
Take a Loss DJ JS1
5 Deadly Venoms DJ KaySlay
N.Y.C. Easy Mo Bee
Friend of Ours E-Money Bags
You Must Be Out... Fat Joe
Loyalty Forever M.C.
Know Da Game Frankie Cutlass
Cook a Niggaz Ass Freddie Foxxx
Gladiator Music Gangrene
I Am G. Dep
Ghost & Giacanna Ghostface & Trife
The Battlefield Ghostface Killah
The Dogs of War Ghostface Killah
Loyalty Ghostface Killah
Thug Ones Half-A-Mil
Don't Curse Heavy D
Friends & Respect Heavy D
Round & Round (Remix) Hi-Tek
Framed Inspectah Deck
Animal Rap Jedi Mind Tricks
Juice Crew Allstars Juice Crew Allstars
Nuthin Has Changed King T
As You Already Know KRS-One
Queens LL Cool J
The Symphony Marley Marl
The Symphony Part II Marley Marl
Live From the Streets Martinez, Angie
Real Life Muggs
Stick To Ya Gunz M.O.P.
The Realest Mobb Deep
Friend of Mine Nature
40 Island Noreaga
Thug Connection Papoose the Lyrical One
Truly Yours '98 Pete Rock
Love Hurts The Poetess
This is How We... Pudgee, Tha Phat Bastard
Deadly Rhymes (Roxanne) Shante
Mechanical Animals (4 Generations) Saigon
Talk Like Sex Pt. II Smut Peddlers
Do It 2 Death Statik Selektah
The Anthem Sway and Tech
3 to the Dome Sway and Tech
Ghetto Afterlife Talib Kweli & Hi Tek
Class of '87 Tony Touch
A Queens Thing Tony Touch
Next Up UGK
Ill Figures Wu-Tang Clan
Thug Money Yukmouth