OHHLA.COM - The Fugees Lyrics (+ solo projects)

Blunted on Reality || The Score || Bootleg Versions
John Forte: Poly Sci || Lauryn Hill: The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill
Lauryn Hill: MTV Unplugged 2.0 (One || Two)
Lauryn Hill: B-Side/Misc. || Pras: Ghetto Supastar || Pras: Win Lose or Draw
Wyclef Jean || (group) B-Side/Soundtrack || (group) Miscellaneous

Fugees - Blunted on Reality (1994) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Introduction
2 Nappy Heads
3 Blunted on Reality
4 Recharge
5 Freestyle Interlude
6 Vocab
7 Special News Bulletin Interlude
8 Boof Baf
9 Temple
10 How Hard is It?
11 Harlem Chit Chat Interlude
12 Some Seek Stardom
13 Giggles
14 Da Kid from Haiti Interlude
15 ReFugees On the Mic
16 Living Like There..
17 Shouts Outs From the Block
18 Nappy Heads (Remix)

Fugees - The Score (1996) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Red Intro
2 How Many Mics
3 Ready or Not
4 Zealots
5 The Beast
6 Fu-Gee-La
7 Family Business
8 Killing Me Softly
9 The Score
10 The Mask
11 Cowboys
12 No Woman, No Cry
13 Manifest
14 Fu-Gee-La (ReFugee Camp Remix)
15 Fu-Gee-La (Sly & Robbie Mix)
16 Mista Mista

Fugees - Bootleg Versions (1996) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Ready or Not (Clark Kent Remix)
2 Nappy Heads (Mad Spider Mix)
3 Don't Cry Dry Your Eyes
4 Vocab (Salaam's Remix)
5 Ready or Not (Salaam's Remix)
6 Killing Me Softly (Live)
7 No Woman, No Cry (Remix)
8 Vocab (Hip-Hop Remix)

John Forte' - Poly Sci (1998) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Hot (Intro)
2 They Got Me
3 Ninety-Nine (Flash the Message)
4 God is Love God is War
5 We Got This
6 P.B.E. (Powerful, Beautiful, Excellent)
7 The Right One/Father to Son Interlude
8 Madina Passage
9 All You Gotta Do
10 All Fucked Up
11 Poly Sci
12 Born to Win/Riddle of Steel Interlude
13 Flash the Message
14 Hot (Outro)

Lauryn Hill - The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill (1998) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Intro
2 Lost Ones
3 Ex-Factor
4 To Zion
5 Doo Wop (That Thing)
6 Superstar
7 Final Hour
8 When it Hurts So Bad
9 I Used to Love Him
10 Forgive Them Father
11 Every Ghetto, Every City
12 Nothing Even Matters
13 Everything is Everything
14 The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill
15 Can't Take My Eyes Off You (bonus)
16 Tell Him (bonus)

Lauryn Hill - MTV Unplugged 2.0 (2002) (Disc One) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Intro
2 Mr. Intentional
3 Adam Lives in Theory
4 Interlude 1
5 Oh Jerusalem
6 Interlude 2
7 Freedom Time
8 Interlude 3
9 I Find it Hard to Say (Rebel)
10 Water
11 Interlude 4
12 I Just Want You Around
13 I Gotta Find Peace of Mind

Lauryn Hill - MTV Unplugged 2.0 (2002) (Disc Two) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Interlude 5 (Skit)
2 Mystery of Inequity
3 Interlude 6 (Skit)
4 I Get Out
5 Interlude 7 (Skit)
6 I Remember
7 So Much Things to Say
8 The Conquering Lion
9 Outro

Lauryn Hill: b-side/misc.
Lyrics Album
Turn Your Lights Down Low The Best Man soundtrack
Be With You (Remix) Blige, Mary J.
Retrospect For Life Common
Selah Divine Secrets.. soundtrack
Keep it Tight DJ Skribble's Traffic Jams
Ex-Factor (A Simple Mix) Everything is Everything CD-5
A Rose is Still a Rose Franklin, Aretha
Only Time Will Tell Live Wunz
The Sweetest Thing Love Jones soundtrack
Say Method Man
All My Time The Miseducation (Promo CD)
If I Ruled the World Nas
It Wasn't You Nas
All My Time (Mousse-T Radio Edit) Paid & Live
Joyful, Joyful Sister Act 2 soundtrack
Music Stone, Joss
All Falls Down (Original) Kanye West
Stay Gold Young Zee

Pras - Ghetto Supastar (1998) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Hallelujah
2 Ghetto Supastar
3 1st Phone Interlude
4 What 'Cha Wanna Do
5 Blue Angels
6 Can't Stop the Shining (Rip Rock Pt. 2)
7 Get Your Groove On
8 Frowsey (Part 2)
9 Dirty Cash
10 For the Love of This
11 Wha' What Wha' What
12 2nd Phone Interlude
13 Lowriders
14 Yeah 'Eh Yeah 'Eh
15 Murder Dem
16 3rd Phone Interlude
17 Amazing Grace
18 Final Interlude

Pras Michel - Win Lose or Draw (2005) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Win Lose or Draw
2 Dreamin'
3 Light My Fire
4 Dance Hall
5 Haven't Found
6 For Love
7 Mistakes
8 Angels Sing
9 Mr. Martin
10 One Monkey Don't Stop the Show
11 Friend A' Foe
12 Party's Own
13 Ghetto Politics
14 How it Feels

(group) B-Side/Soundtrack
Lyrics Artist/Album
Be Yourself (Easy as A-B-C) Elmopalooza Compilation
A Change Is Gonna Come Fugees Greatest Hits
Fugees - Freestyle Funkmaster Flex Vol. 1
Protective Custody Hip-Hop for Respect EP
Avenues Money Talks soundtrack
Blame It On the Sun Peel Session (UK Radio)
Another One Bites the Dust Small Soldiers soundtrack
Take it Easy Take it Easy 12"
Rumble in the Jungle When We Were Kings

(group) Miscellaneous
Lyrics Artist/Album
Hip-Hopera Bounty Killer
Let's Ride Canibus
Patriots Canibus
Boom Biddy Bye Bye (Fugees) Cypress Hill
Illusions Destiny's Child
You Can't Stop the Pras DJ Skribble
Here We Go Funkmaster Flex
Allies Poor Righteous Teachers
Bust a Nut The Product G&B
Paper Queen Latifah
Do You Like it the Way Santana
Roxanne (Remix) Sting
Miss California (Rap Remix) Thomas, Dante