OHHLA.COM - Wyclef Jean Lyrics

  For raps by The Fugees please click here.

The Carnival || The Ecleftic * 2 Sides II a Book || Masquerade
The Preacher's Son || Welcome to Haiti * Creole 101
Carnival Vol. II - Memoirs of an Immigrant
From the Hut, To the Projects, To the Mansion
Remix/B-Side/Soundtrack || Miscellaneous

Wyclef Jean - The Carnival (1997) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Intro
2 Apocalypse
3 Guantanamera
4 Pablo Diablo (skit)
5 Bubblegoose
6 Prelude 'To All the Girls'
7 To All the Girls
8 Down Lo Ho (Interlude)
9 Anything Can Happen
10 Gone Till November
11 Words of Wisdom
12 Year of the Dragon
13 Sang Fezi
14 Fresh Interlude
15 Mona Lisa
16 Street Jeapordy
17 Killer M.C.
18 We Trying to Stay Alive
19 Gunpowder
20 Closing Arguments (Skit)
21 Enter the Carnival
22 Jaspora
23 Yele
24 Carnival

Wyclef Jean - The Ecleftic * 2 Sides II a Book (2000) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Columbia Records
2 Where Fugees At?
3 Kenny Rogers - Pharoahe Monch Dub Plate
4 Thug Angels
5 It Doesn't Matter
6 911
7 Pullin' Me In
8 Da Cypha
9 Runaway
10 Red Light District
11 Perfect Gentleman
12 Low Income
13 Whitney Houston Dub Plate
14 However You Want It
15 Hollywood to Hollywood
16 Diallo
17 Something About Mary
18 Bus Search
19 Wish You Were Here

Wyclef Jean - Masquerade (2002) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Message to the Streets
2 Peace God
3 The PJ's
4 80 Bars
5 Masquerade
6 1-800-Henchman
7 You Say Keep it Gangsta
8 Party Like I Party
9 Oh What a Night
10 Hot 93.1
11 Pussycat
12 Midnight Lovers
13 Two Wrongs
14 Instant Request
15 Thug Like Me
16 Daddy
17 Knockin' on Heaven's Door
18 The Eulogy
19 War No More
20 The Mix Show
21 MVP Komba
22 Ghetto Racine (PJ's Creole Mix)

Wyclef Jean - The Preacher's Son (2003) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Intro
2 Industry
3 Party to Damascus
4 Celebrate
5 Baby Daddy
6 Three Nights in Rio
7 Class Reunion
8 Baby
9 I Am Your Doctor
10 Linda
11 Take Me as I Am
12 Grateful
13 Next Generation
14 Rebel Music
15 Who Gave the Order
16 Party by the Sea
17 Party to Damascus Remix

Wyclef Jean - Welcome to Haiti * Creole 101 (2004) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Jean Dominique Intro
2 24 Hueres a Vivre
3 President
4 Bicentennial
5 Generation X
6 Party by the Sea
7 Haitian Mafia
8 Le Ou Marye
9 Fistibal Festival
10 La Bamba
11 Bay Micro'm Volume
12 Proud to be African
13 Douce
14 Lavi New York
15 Fanm Kreyol
16 Nou Va Rive
UK * Marasa

Wyclef Jean - Carnival Vol. II - Memoirs of an Immigrant (2007)
Track Lyrics
1 Intro
2 Riot
3 Sweetest Girl (Dollar Bill)
4 Welcome to the East
5 Slow Down
6 King & Queen
7 Fast Car
8 What About the Baby
9 Hollywood Meets Bollywood (Immigration)
10 Any Other Day
11 Heaven's in New York
12 Selena
13 Touch Your Button Carnival Jam
14 Outro
*B Sweetest Girl (Remix)

Wyclef Jean - From the Hut, To the Projects, To the Mansion (2009)
Track Lyrics
1 Interlude - From the Hut...
2 Warrior's Anthem
3 The Streets Pronounce Me Dead
4 Slumdog Millionaire
5 Interlude - Every Now & Then
6 Walk Away
7 More Bottles
8 You Don't Wanna Go Outside
9 Toussaint vs. Bishop
10 Interlude - The Struggle
11 We Made It
12 Suicide Love
13 Letter From the Penn
14 Robotic Love
15 Gangsta Girl
16 Interlude - Tell the Kids the Truth
17 The Shottas

Lyrics Album
Redemption Song America - A Tribute to Heroes
Another One Bites the Dust (Video) Another One Bites the Dust 12"
Cards Never Lie Carmen sountrack
Cheated (To All the Girls) Cheated (To All the Girls) 12"
Cheated (Rock Remix) Cheated (To All the Girls) 12"
Chickenhead (Remix) Cheated (To All the Girls) 12"
What's Clef (Got to Do With It) Cheated (To All the Girls) 12"
Belly Dance Cheerful 12"
Bubblegoose (South Park) Chef Aid - The South Park Album
The Streets are Like a Jungle DJ Skribble's Traffic Jams
Senorita Gallop 7"
Gone Till November (Makin' Runs) Gone Till November 12"
Gone Till November (Pop Version) Gone Till November 12"
No Airplay Gone Till November 12"
Gangsta Cause Greensleeves Album #18
Bubblegoose (Bakin' Cake Version) Gunpowder Import 12"
Men in Blue (No Airplay) Gunpowder Import 12"
Hold On Hold On 12"
Hold On (Tribute to Haiti) Hold On 12"
In the Zone In the Zone 12"
David Banner Let's Ride 7"
25 to Life Life soundtrack
New Day Life soundtrack
New Day (Pop Radio Edit) New Day 12"
Two Wrongs (So So Def Remix) Two Wrongs Remix 12"
Wake Up Everybody Wake Up Everybody (comp.)
The Industry (Remix) Wanted 7"
Imagino We Trying to Stay Alive CD-5
Rumble in the Jungle When We Were Kings soundtrack

Lyrics Artist
Sunny Day Akon
Lighter (Remix) Anthony B
Carribean Connection Big Punisher
Rap Song Black Eyed Peas
Horse & Carriage (Remix) Cam'Ron
Let's Ride Canibus
One Night Stand Sarah Connor
Do You Know Da Band
Bug A Boo (ReFugee Camp Remix) Destiny's Child
No, No, No (Part II) Destiny's Child
We Turned Out Alright Dizzy Wright
John 3:16 DJ Muggs
Ladies & Thugs DJ Quik
Five O Elephant Man
Five O (Remix) Elephant Man
Freaks (DJ Suss One Remix) French Montana
Here We Go Funkmaster Flex
ODog Gucci Mane
My Love is Your Love (Remix) Whitney Houston
2 Bad (Refugee Camp Mix) Michael Jackson
Learn Chinese Jin Tha MC
Operate On Me Lil Wayne
Mr. President LL Cool J
You Think You Got It Bad Lyfe Jennings
Reach For the Stars Major Lazer
Coast 2 Coast Angie Martinez
Hip Hop Cops M.O.P.
Lie Detector Mya
It's Yours Pacewon
Blood is Thicker Than Water The Product G&B
Cluck Cluck The Product G&B
Maria Maria Santana
Hips Don't Lie Shakira
I'm in Love Yumi Shizukusa
My Swag T.I.
You Know What it Is T.I.
Hold On Timbaland & Magoo
Informer Uncle Murda
Dangerous Ying Yang Twins
Pop Man Young Thug
How Come * Youssou N'Dour