OHHLA.COM - Bone Thugs-N-Harmony Lyrics

  For now this page is only for Bone Thugs group albums.

Faces of Death || Creepin On Ah Come Up || E. 1999 Eternal
The Art of War: (Disc One || Disc Two) || BTNHResurrection
Thug World Order || Thug Stories || Strength & Loyalty || T.H.U.G.S.
Still Creepin On Ah Come Up || The Fixtape Volume 3
Uni5: The World's Enemy || Remix/B-Side/Soundtrack || Misc.

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony - Faces of Death (1993/95)
Track Lyrics
1 Flow Motion
2 Everyday Thang
3 Intro
4 Def Dick
5 Sons of Assassins
6 Hell Sent
7 #1 Assassin
8 We Be Fiendin'
9 Bless Da 40 Oz.
10 Ganksta Attitude

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony - Creepin On Ah Come Up (1994) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Intro
2 Mr. Ouija
3 Thuggish Ruggish Bone
4 No Surrender
5 Down For My Thang
6 Creepin' on Ah Come Up
7 Foe Tha Love of $
8 Moe Cheese (Instrumental)

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony - E. 1999 Eternal (1995) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Da Introduction
2 East 1999
3 Eternal
4 Crept and We Came
5 Down '71 (The Getaway)
6 Mr. Bill Collector
7 Budsmokers Only
8 Crossroad
9 Me Killa
10 Land of Tha Heartless
11 No Shorts, No Losses
12 1st of tha Month
13 Buddah Lovaz
14 Die Die Die
15 Mr. Ouija 2
16 Mo' Murda
17 Shotz to Tha Double Glock

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony - The Art of War: Disc One (1997) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Retaliation
2 Handle the Vibe
3 Look Into My Eyes
4 Body Rott
5 It's All Mo' Thug
6 Ready 4 War
7 Ain't Nothin Changed (Everyday Thang Part II)
8 Clog Up Yo Mind
9 It's All Real
10 Hard Times
11 Mind of a Souljah
12 If I Could Teach the World
13 Family Tree

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony - The Art of War: Disc Two (1997) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Mo' Thug
2 Thug Luv
3 Hatin Nation
4 7 Sign
5 Wasteland Warriors
6 Neighborhood Slang
7 U Ain't Bone
8 Get Cha Thug On
9 All Original
10 Blaze It
11 Let the Law End
12 Whom Die They Lie
13 Friends
14 Evil Paradise
15 Mo' Thug Family Tree

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony - BTNHResurrection (2000) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Show 'Em
2 The Righteous Ones
3 2 Glocks
4 Battlezone
5 Ecstasy
6 Murder One
7 Souljahs Marchin'
8 Servin' the Fiends
9 Resurrection (Paper, Paper)
10 Can't Give it Up
11 Weed Song
12 Change the World
13 Don't Worry
14 Mind On Our Money
15 No Way Out
16 One Night Stand

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony - Thug World Order (2002) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 T.W.O. Intro
2 Bone, Bone, Bone
3 Guess Who's Back
4 Home
5 What About Us?
6 Get Up and Get It
7 Bad Weed Blues
8 All the Way
9 Non-Fiction Words
10 Pump, Pump
11 Set it Straight
12 Money, Money
13 Not My Baby
14 Cleveland is the City
15 If I Fall
16 A Thug Soldier Conversation

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony - Thug Stories (2006) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Intro
2 Call Me
3 Thug Stories
4 She Got Crazy
5 Don't Stop
6 Do it Again
7 So Sad
8 Fire
9 What You See (Reload)
10 Stand Not in Our Way
11 Still No Surrender
12 This Life
B1 Tear the Roof Off
B2 Cleveland Thug Boyz
B3 Our Streetz

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony - Strength & Loyalty (May 2007) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Flow Motion
2 Bumps in the Trunk
3 Wind Blow
4 I Tried
5 Lil' Love
6 C-Town
7 Order My Steps (Dear Lord)
8 Streets
9 9mm
10 Gun Blast
11 Candy Paint
12 So Good, So Right
13 Sounds the Same
14 Never Forget Me
* BB Just Vibe
* HA I Tried (Remix)

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony - T.H.U.G.S. (Nov. 2007) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 T.H.U.G.S.
2 Unstoppable
3 Nation of Thugs
4 Wildin'
5 Not That Nigga
6 Bone Thug Soldier
7 I'm Bone
8 Sweet Jane
9 Everyday Thugs
10 Don't Waste My Time
11 Young Thugs
12 Remember Yesterday
13 So Many Places

Bone Thugs - Still Creepin On Ah Come Up (2008) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Bone Thugs (Intro)
2 Back in the Day
3 Make it a Double
4 1, 2, 3
5 Shit 2 Do
6 Let Me Smoke With Ya
7 Conspiracy
8 Murda
9 Ready For War
10 Rollin, Drinkin
11 Prisoner
12 It's Still Love
13 Give Me Some Hydro
14 Still Creepin On Ah Come Up

Bone Thugs - The Fixtape Volume 3: Special Delivery (2009)
Track Lyrics
1 D.O.A. (New Arrangement)
2 Smoke to This
3 See Me Shine
4 Against the World
5 What Have We Done
6 My Street Blues
7 Nuff Respect
8 Roam in Ya Zone
9 Let Ya Self Go
10 No Mas
11 Too Small
12 Wanna Ride
13 Break Up to Make Up
14 Life's Been Good
15 Celebration

Bone Thugs - Uni5: The World's Enemy (2010) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 The Law
2 Rebirth
3 See Me Shine
4 Only God Can Judge Me
5 Wanna Be
6 My Life
7 Everytime
8 Fearless
9 Gone
10 Meet Me in the Sky
11 Universe
12 A New Mind = A New Life
13 Pay What They Owe
14 Facts Don't Lie
* I My Street Blues
* I Vegas

Lyrics Album
Fuck Tha Police 10th Anniversary Tribute (N.W.A.)
1st of Tha Month (Clean Version) 1st of Tha Month 12"
Look Into My Eyes (Clean Radio Edit) Batman & Robin Soundtrack
Playa Bone 4 Life *
BNK The Collection: Volume One
Crossroad (Original Mix) The Collection: Volume One
Fuck Tha Police (Remix) The Collection: Volume One
P.O.D. The Collection: Volume One
War (Battlecry Remix) The Collection: Volume One
2 Glocks (U-Neek's Remix) The Collection: Volume Two
Change the World (U-Neek's Remix) The Collection: Volume Two
C Land I.A. The Collection: Volume Two
Frontline Warrior The Collection: Volume Two
Hook it Up The Collection: Volume Two
Look Into My Eyes (Atlantis Remix) The Collection: Volume Two
Sleepwalkers The Collection: Volume Two
Weedman The Collection: Volume Two
Thug Music Plays On Down to Earth Soundtrack
Everything 100 Everything 100 (S)
Foe Tha Love Of $ (Clean Version) Foe Tha Love Of $ CD-Maxi Single
The Game Ain't Ready The Game Ain't Ready 12"
Shoot 'Em Up The Great White Hype Soundtrack
Not Dat Nigga Home CD Single
Hook it Up I Got the Hook Up Soundtrack
Into the Future Into the Future 12"
Thug Luv (Original Version) Lost Archives Vol. 1
The Points Panther soundtrack
The Points (DJ U-Neek's Version) The Points 12"
The Points (Easy Mo Bee Original) The Points 12"
Power of a Smile The Rose Vol. 2
Days of Our Livez Set it Off Soundtrack
So Crazy So Crazy 12"
Everyday Thang The Show Soundtrack
Take the Lead (Wanna Ride) Take the Lead Soundtrack

Lyrics Artist
Untouchable (Swizz Beatz Remix) 2Pac
Lord A$AP Ferg
Makin' Good Love (Remix) Avant
Breakdown (The Mo' Thugs Remix) Mariah Carey
Cash Rules Cassidy
Rollin' DG Yola
The Originators DJ Khaled
Pay Esham
Never Let You Down Frankie J
Celebration (Remix) The Game
Thug Pit Insane Clown Posse
Getchu Twisted (Remix) Krayzie Bone
My Street Blues Krayzie Bone
Thug Alwayz Krayzie Bone
Do Your Thang Layzie Bone
Thug Nation Layzie Bone
Toast 2 That Layzie Bone
Everyday Layzie Bone & Bizzy Bone
Real Life Layzie Bone & Bizzy Bone
Str8 Ridaz Layzie Bone & Bizzy Bone
The Struggle Layzie Bone & Bizzy Bone
What's Friends Layzie Bone & Bizzy Bone
This Ain't a Game Lil' Eazy-E
This Ain't a Game (Remix) Lil' Eazy-E
Till We Dead And Gone Master P
Notorious Thugs Notorious B.I.G.
Ain't No Hoes Twista