OHHLA.COM - Biz Markie Lyrics

Goin' Off || The Biz Never Sleeps || I Need a Haircut
All Samples Cleared || Weekend Warrior
Remix/B-Side/Soundtrack || Miscellaneous

Biz Markie - Goin' Off (1988) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Pickin' Boogers
2 Albee Square Mall
3 Biz is Goin' Off
4 Return of the Biz Dance
5 Vapors
6 Make the Music With Your Mouth, Biz
7 Biz Dance, Pt. 1
8 Nobody Beats the Biz
9 This is Something for the Radio
10 Cool V's Tribute to Scratching

Biz Markie - The Biz Never Sleeps (1989) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Dedication
2 Check it Out
3 The Dragon
4 Spring Again
5 Just a Friend
6 She's Not Just Another Woman (Monique)
7 Mudd Foot
8 A Thing Named Kim
9 Me Versus Me
10 My Man Rich
11 I Hear Music
12 Biz in Harmony
13 Things Get a Little Easier

Biz Markie - I Need a Haircut (1991) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 To My Boys
2 Road Block
3 Let Go My Eggo
4 What Comes Around Goes Around
5 Romeo and Juliet
6 T.S.R. (Toilet Stool Rap)
7 Busy Doing Nuthin'
8 I Told You
9 Buck Wild
10 Kung Fu
11 Take it From the Top
12 Alone Again
13 On and On

Biz Markie - All Samples Cleared (1993) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 I'm the Biz Markie
2 I'm an Ugly Nigga (So What?)
3 Young Girl Bluez
4 Family Tree
5 Let Me Turn You On
6 The Gator (Dance)
7 Groovin'
8 I'm Singin'
9 Hooker Got a Boyfriend
10 Bad by Myself
11 Funk is Back
12 Thanks

Biz Markie - Weekend Warrior (2003) BUY NOW!
Track Lyrics
1 Intro
2 Tear Shit Up
3 Chinese Food
4 Let Me See U Bounce
5 Like a Dream
6 Biz Clownin' (Interlude)
7 Throw Back
8 Friends
9 Do Your Thang
10 Country (Interlude)
11 Turn Back the Hands of Time
12 Games
13 Not a Freak
14 Party to the Break-A-Day
15 Beatbox (Interlude)
16 For the DJ'z
17 Get Down
18 Ei Ya

Lyrics Album
No Rubber, No Backstage Pass America is Dying Slowly
And I Rock And I Rock 12"
Bad Day Friends EP
Come Party Friends EP
D.P. Friends EP
Look Good to Me Friends EP
Mr. Magic Tribute Mr. Magic Tribute 12"
Shove This Jay-Oh-Bee Office Space soundtrack
That's the Way (I Like It) Space Jam soundtrack
Turn the Party Out Turn the Party Out 12"
Cold Chillin' Christmas Winter Warnerland

Lyrics Artist
Fat Comeback Alliance Ethnik
Bennie and the Jetts Beastie Boys
The Biz vs. The Nuge Beastie Boys
Clowns The Beatnuts
Just Rhymin' with Biz Big Daddy Kane
Rhymin Wit Biz Def Squad
Stone Age De La Soul
Oh What a Night Diamond Shell
The Cypher: Part 3 Frankie Cutlass
Will Smith, Meer Gayne? (Remix) Fünf Sterne Deluxe
Nuttin' But Flavor Funkmaster Flex
Girls, Girls, Girls Jay-Z
Get 'Em Kid Capri
Lord's Party Kid Capri
You Know My Style Kid Capri
Erase Racism Kool G. Rap
Beautiful Day Len
Me and the Biz Master Ace
Hold Up Motion Man
Understanding Nas
Mr. Large Prince Paul
Walk in Gutta Redman
Snow Flake (White Bitches) Chris Rock
Def Fresh Crew Roxanne Shante
So Fresh Will Smith
You Got What I Eat Snoop Dogg
Genius of Love 2002 X-Ecutioners